play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Grace B on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, stress free buying experience. Very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Debra M on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service - spent the time making sure we were happy with the car and all our questions answered. Attention to detail and quality of the car preparation was awesome. Will definitely return when we come to change our car.


  • 5

    Good used cars

    By Mark A on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good local garage friendly, knowledgeable would recommend


  • 5

    Small friendly garage

    By Linda S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were allowed to test drive our vehicle of choice on our own and our request for a tow bar to be fitted before pick up was carried out within a short space of time. From test drive to pick up the team were helpful and professional without being intrusive or pressurising which is something we experienced when making a purchase from another dealer a few years ago. Would recommend this small friendly garage.


  • 5

    quick and easy

    By John W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Max, the salesperson, was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. he made the whole process of purchasing my new vehicle uncomplicated. I can highly recommend Acre Lane Garage if you are looking for a new vehicle


  • 5

    Good. Helpful. Easy.

    By Gary C on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are extremely proactive and helpful to any queries. Cars are clean and well looked after which sets the tone of service you receive.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen D on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I traded my car in for a newer one. It was Sunday morning and we were told we could come back and test drive the car.Which we did that afternoon. My new car was ready for me to pick up the following Tuesday.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service.

    By Tom D on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and bought with confidence. Time taken to explain how they acquire and prepare their cars before sale. Had the chance to give the car a thorough test drive. Will keep in mind for future.


  • 5

    Friendly local garage!

    By Joanne S on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After visiting some main dealerships it was a pleasant surprise to find Acre Lane garage to be very friendly and helpful. As a woman, looking for a used car to replace my 10yr old mini had not been a positive experience - until I went to this garage. I found a car I liked online -went to the garage, drove it and bought it! they didn't try to persuade me to buy a car I didn't want and they gave me a good trade in price.


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car

    By Kishore P on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful Staff from beginning to end. Managers took a special interest in finding the type of car I wanted. There was no 'pressure selling' at any stage. Acre Lane Garage, Northampton were recommended to me by my neighbour. I, in turn, would highly recommend the Garage to anyone that would like the peace of mind that they are buying a reliable Car from a reliable and friendly Garage