play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service.

    By Tom D on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and bought with confidence. Time taken to explain how they acquire and prepare their cars before sale. Had the chance to give the car a thorough test drive. Will keep in mind for future.


  • 5

    Friendly local garage!

    By Joanne S on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After visiting some main dealerships it was a pleasant surprise to find Acre Lane garage to be very friendly and helpful. As a woman, looking for a used car to replace my 10yr old mini had not been a positive experience - until I went to this garage. I found a car I liked online -went to the garage, drove it and bought it! they didn't try to persuade me to buy a car I didn't want and they gave me a good trade in price.


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car

    By Kishore P on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful Staff from beginning to end. Managers took a special interest in finding the type of car I wanted. There was no 'pressure selling' at any stage. Acre Lane Garage, Northampton were recommended to me by my neighbour. I, in turn, would highly recommend the Garage to anyone that would like the peace of mind that they are buying a reliable Car from a reliable and friendly Garage


  • 5

    Fantastic garage for quality used cars

    By Karen R on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but praise for this garage, we have only had the car a week but so far, so good! We have been treated professionally, in a non pressure environment and John could not have done more to make the process friendly and easy to go through.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Lyn J on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff not too pushy but helpful and they go out of their way to get you the car you want. Very satisfied


  • 5

    Friendly and excellent customer service.

    By John W on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I arrived and despite not having made an appointment I only had to wait a few minutes for the Sales Manager (John) who gave me time to inspect the car before taking it for a test drive. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and I wasn't pressured into making a decision. I was able to make a cash purchase without being steered towards a finance deal and I left feeling satisfied. I collected the car two days later and John took time to explain all of the controls before I drove off. I would definitely recommend Acre Lane Garage and I'd be happy to buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    best garage in kingsthorpe

    By kevin g on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great place to buy a car my car went in for a repair but it was to much to repair i saw a corsa on for court on monday pick up on tueday great service from max andy vicky and all staff


  • 5

    100% Trustworthy

    By Annie P on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am so delighted with my purchase from Acre Lane cars,& i cannot rate them highly enough. After being stung by a conman recently we were so wary but this company has restored our faith. The customer service is second to none!


  • 5

    Brilliant service thanks to Maxx

    By Sue H on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Acre Lane garage has a lovely calm,relaxed and inviting atmosphere. Helpful staff especially Maxx who was very good with my many questions. There was no pushy sales but relaxed in giving information and allowing me to make my choices. I can definitely recommend this garage and make sure you ask for Maxx he brilliant.


‹ Prev Next ›