play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Ethan R on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Acre Lane Garage, purchased first car for our son, the whole process from start to finish was faultless, their knowledge of the cars history was comprehensive and felt fully confident we were getting good honest customer service. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    3008 peugeot

    By Vincent C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The amazing people that work at acre Lane garage was friendly helpful and anwser all my questions about the car I was at looking at. I have now picked up the new car from them and a fantastic to drive in would hardly recommend it to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    A really good experience.

    By Tim B on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We where not pressured into anything treated well by a very nice and knowledgeable young man, the 🚗 car is clean and tidy and fully mot and serviced. Very pleased.


  • 5

    1st class

    By June L on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services. Couldn't have been more helpful. Drove the car for me, and I was the passenget, when I explained I was a bit nervous to drive. Gave me space to discuss with my son. Not pushy at all. Car was exactly what I wanted. Enjoyable experience. Also heard good review from work colleagues this garage service are high quality too.


  • 5

    Recommend this company

    By Tracy C on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest company who treats you with respect and is not pushy.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Joshua P on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff offering great customer service, and I came away with a brilliant car.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Evelyn G on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made everthink so easy for me from start to finish.I did not feel any pressure from the salesman I would certainly recommend this garage to anybody


  • 5

    Exceptional service, would use again

    By Joanne Q on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been to the garage a couple of times to look at different cars and every time the service was exceptional. Buying the car was very straight forward and I drove my new car away a couple of days later. The service when I picked the car up was fantastic, a thorough explanation of everything. There is a real family sense from everyone I met and no hard sell, would define use again


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By David C on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had was first class, from viewing and test drive to collection. I have used Acre Lane for a long while for servicing and MOT and repairs of my old car so had no hesitation in choosing them for a replacement.


  • 5

    Good second hand car sales

    By James L on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good garage to deal with and the salesmen are not pushy