play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience. No pressure applied. All GOOD ¿

    By Gary P on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was made to feel at ease straight away. Nothing was too much trouble for B. Had our eye on an Astra went around most of cars. But came back to the Astra in the end.


  • 5

    Acre lane garage review

    By Katherine O on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from acre lane garage the other day, was a friendly no pressure atmosphere and managed to buy and take the car the same day as mot, clean and service was all done! They were really helpful even helping me put my isofix car seat in the new car for me as I struggled! Thank you ¿


  • 5

    Friendly family firm

    By Daniel D on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The friendly sales team in a family owned setting made for a nice, non-pressured experience. 3 months on, I'm still really happy with my car (albeit I had to buy new windscreeen wipers fairly soon after the purchase) and the finance deal they offered.


  • 5

    Good value and no pushy car salesman

    By P J G on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and not pushy, the only fault worth a comment is that cars are advertised as coming with MOT & Service, please note a new MOT will only be put on the car you choose if it has 6 months or less left on it and if a recent service has been done then your purchase will not be re-serviced ie if serviced at 50k miles and mileage on purchase is 53k, so please ensure you see service book prior to purchase


  • 5

    Friendly Service and Quality Cars

    By Syed H on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a specific low mileage car, which I found on Trader. Acre lane is around 1 hr drive from my place. I was not disappointed when I viewed the car, the overall condition was great for the age of the car. Friendly service, with non pushy sales techniques. The car came with a full MOT and three months warranty. I am happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend any potential buyer to visit their showroom.


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Susan E on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful young man ,,told us everything we needed to know ,very pleased with the service i received


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Grace B on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, stress free buying experience. Very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Debra M on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service - spent the time making sure we were happy with the car and all our questions answered. Attention to detail and quality of the car preparation was awesome. Will definitely return when we come to change our car.


  • 5

    Good used cars

    By Mark A on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good local garage friendly, knowledgeable would recommend


  • 5

    Small friendly garage

    By Linda S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were allowed to test drive our vehicle of choice on our own and our request for a tow bar to be fitted before pick up was carried out within a short space of time. From test drive to pick up the team were helpful and professional without being intrusive or pressurising which is something we experienced when making a purchase from another dealer a few years ago. Would recommend this small friendly garage.