play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Evelyn G on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made everthink so easy for me from start to finish.I did not feel any pressure from the salesman I would certainly recommend this garage to anybody


  • 5

    Exceptional service, would use again

    By Joanne Q on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been to the garage a couple of times to look at different cars and every time the service was exceptional. Buying the car was very straight forward and I drove my new car away a couple of days later. The service when I picked the car up was fantastic, a thorough explanation of everything. There is a real family sense from everyone I met and no hard sell, would define use again


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By David C on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had was first class, from viewing and test drive to collection. I have used Acre Lane for a long while for servicing and MOT and repairs of my old car so had no hesitation in choosing them for a replacement.


  • 5

    Good second hand car sales

    By James L on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good garage to deal with and the salesmen are not pushy


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Paul M on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a very nice Jaguar XF from this garage. They were a pleasure to deal with, with no high pressure sales. The car was prepared superbly . I would thoroughly recommend them for your next used car.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Michael H on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleased all round faultless brought a Ford Focus, good customer care .


  • 5

    Great to do business

    By Leslie S on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the staff most helpful and nothing too much trouble and informative


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Simon H on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome on arrival polite courteous staff


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Sarah S on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were polite and courteous, they explained things well and made me feel welcome and at ease.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience without hassle

    By Nicholas H on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    To start with, Acre Lane was seemingly one of only three used car dealers in England offering a petrol model of the car I wanted, a Peugeot 5008 seven-seater. It was in good condition, well presented with average mileage, 'one lady driver' (whatever that implies) and came with 5 star warranty. I think the trade in price for my ancient Citroen was fair and preparation of the Peugeot was excellent. From first contact with their staff the relationship was friendly and helpful, while also being professional. The timetable was adhered to and the paperwork produced efficiently. All in all, a pleasant experience without any hassle. Thank you guys.