play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value and no pushy car salesman

    By P J G on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and not pushy, the only fault worth a comment is that cars are advertised as coming with MOT & Service, please note a new MOT will only be put on the car you choose if it has 6 months or less left on it and if a recent service has been done then your purchase will not be re-serviced ie if serviced at 50k miles and mileage on purchase is 53k, so please ensure you see service book prior to purchase


  • 5

    Friendly Service and Quality Cars

    By Syed H on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a specific low mileage car, which I found on Trader. Acre lane is around 1 hr drive from my place. I was not disappointed when I viewed the car, the overall condition was great for the age of the car. Friendly service, with non pushy sales techniques. The car came with a full MOT and three months warranty. I am happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend any potential buyer to visit their showroom.


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Susan E on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful young man ,,told us everything we needed to know ,very pleased with the service i received


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Grace B on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, stress free buying experience. Very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Debra M on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service - spent the time making sure we were happy with the car and all our questions answered. Attention to detail and quality of the car preparation was awesome. Will definitely return when we come to change our car.


  • 5

    Good used cars

    By Mark A on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good local garage friendly, knowledgeable would recommend


  • 5

    Small friendly garage

    By Linda S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were allowed to test drive our vehicle of choice on our own and our request for a tow bar to be fitted before pick up was carried out within a short space of time. From test drive to pick up the team were helpful and professional without being intrusive or pressurising which is something we experienced when making a purchase from another dealer a few years ago. Would recommend this small friendly garage.


  • 5

    quick and easy

    By John W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Max, the salesperson, was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. he made the whole process of purchasing my new vehicle uncomplicated. I can highly recommend Acre Lane Garage if you are looking for a new vehicle


  • 5

    Good. Helpful. Easy.

    By Gary C on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are extremely proactive and helpful to any queries. Cars are clean and well looked after which sets the tone of service you receive.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen D on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I traded my car in for a newer one. It was Sunday morning and we were told we could come back and test drive the car.Which we did that afternoon. My new car was ready for me to pick up the following Tuesday.