play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly rated, helpful & knowledgable garage

    By Jessica B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Friendly and family run. Would recommend and also return when looking to buy another car. Really good sales experience, much superior to previous experiences with franchised dealers.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Tenicia A on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really friendly helpful salesman. At no point did I feel pressured, and came away with a great new car !!!


  • 5

    Great garage

    By David R on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent price offered on my trade in and great deal on the new car. Not pushy, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Michael C on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. A pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Main dealer service without main dealer prices

    By Richard B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company to deal with, friendly, helpful and courteous staff and a good range of well prepared cars. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Polly H on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy. Very efficient. Excellent service and very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Danielle A on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. The staff were lovely. The process was easy and stress free would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Experience. No pressure applied. All GOOD ¿

    By Gary P on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was made to feel at ease straight away. Nothing was too much trouble for B. Had our eye on an Astra went around most of cars. But came back to the Astra in the end.


  • 5

    Acre lane garage review

    By Katherine O on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from acre lane garage the other day, was a friendly no pressure atmosphere and managed to buy and take the car the same day as mot, clean and service was all done! They were really helpful even helping me put my isofix car seat in the new car for me as I struggled! Thank you ¿


  • 5

    Friendly family firm

    By Daniel D on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The friendly sales team in a family owned setting made for a nice, non-pressured experience. 3 months on, I'm still really happy with my car (albeit I had to buy new windscreeen wipers fairly soon after the purchase) and the finance deal they offered.