play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    3008 peugeot

    By Vincent C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The amazing people that work at acre Lane garage was friendly helpful and anwser all my questions about the car I was at looking at. I have now picked up the new car from them and a fantastic to drive in would hardly recommend it to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    A really good experience.

    By Tim B on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We where not pressured into anything treated well by a very nice and knowledgeable young man, the 🚗 car is clean and tidy and fully mot and serviced. Very pleased.


  • 5

    1st class

    By June L on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services. Couldn't have been more helpful. Drove the car for me, and I was the passenget, when I explained I was a bit nervous to drive. Gave me space to discuss with my son. Not pushy at all. Car was exactly what I wanted. Enjoyable experience. Also heard good review from work colleagues this garage service are high quality too.


  • 5

    Recommend this company

    By Tracy C on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest company who treats you with respect and is not pushy.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Joshua P on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff offering great customer service, and I came away with a brilliant car.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Evelyn G on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made everthink so easy for me from start to finish.I did not feel any pressure from the salesman I would certainly recommend this garage to anybody


  • 5

    Exceptional service, would use again

    By Joanne Q on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been to the garage a couple of times to look at different cars and every time the service was exceptional. Buying the car was very straight forward and I drove my new car away a couple of days later. The service when I picked the car up was fantastic, a thorough explanation of everything. There is a real family sense from everyone I met and no hard sell, would define use again


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By David C on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had was first class, from viewing and test drive to collection. I have used Acre Lane for a long while for servicing and MOT and repairs of my old car so had no hesitation in choosing them for a replacement.


  • 5

    Good second hand car sales

    By James L on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good garage to deal with and the salesmen are not pushy


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Paul M on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a very nice Jaguar XF from this garage. They were a pleasure to deal with, with no high pressure sales. The car was prepared superbly . I would thoroughly recommend them for your next used car.