play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive experience.

    By Susan A on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff and a positive experience overall. Very pleased with my new car!


  • 5

    First class

    By Ian M on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard sales pitch to buy a car Good prices as well


  • 5

    Happy car buyer

    By Leslie S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business. No pressure to buy anything. I’ve been going there for many years for MOT/Service and have purchased my latest car from them only 3 days ago. Worth a visit, they have some very nice and reasonably priced cars on the forecourt.


  • 5

    Helful and non pushy

    By Jayne B on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Sales Rep that sold us our Car was very helpful and friendly and went the extra mile to help us. Not pushy just let us look around the cars and when asked came and helped us .


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Ethan R on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Acre Lane Garage, purchased first car for our son, the whole process from start to finish was faultless, their knowledge of the cars history was comprehensive and felt fully confident we were getting good honest customer service. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    3008 peugeot

    By Vincent C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The amazing people that work at acre Lane garage was friendly helpful and anwser all my questions about the car I was at looking at. I have now picked up the new car from them and a fantastic to drive in would hardly recommend it to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    A really good experience.

    By Tim B on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We where not pressured into anything treated well by a very nice and knowledgeable young man, the 🚗 car is clean and tidy and fully mot and serviced. Very pleased.


  • 5

    1st class

    By June L on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services. Couldn't have been more helpful. Drove the car for me, and I was the passenget, when I explained I was a bit nervous to drive. Gave me space to discuss with my son. Not pushy at all. Car was exactly what I wanted. Enjoyable experience. Also heard good review from work colleagues this garage service are high quality too.


  • 5

    Recommend this company

    By Tracy C on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest company who treats you with respect and is not pushy.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Joshua P on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff offering great customer service, and I came away with a brilliant car.