play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service, you would think they were a main dealer.

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional from start to finish. Vehicle was presented in an excellent condition, the whole experience was good, would definitely use this garage again.


  • 5

    Great service I would recommend them to friends and family

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Kia Picanto, We were received well at the garage. The sales man, Maxx made the effort of understanding our needs. He patiently answered our questions, which were lots. He showed us several cars and had great detail explaining each one. When we decided on the Kia he took time to explain the process, sorted out the finance filling in all the forms and ensured a full service and MOT were done. I picked up a sparkling car. A week later when I discovered a problem with the rear window he offered to pick up the car from my house to fix it.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Olivia S on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was a fab sales man! Very polite, genuine and not pushy at all. In fact, someone else was interested in my car but he had it on hold for me as I had contacted him first which I thought showed his loyalty to his customers. Really pleased with the service I received buying my first car at Acre Lane and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Millie S on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really helpful and friendly. Would recommend going there.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Deborah H on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff, answered my barrage of questions fully and with a smile bought a


  • 5

    Professional car sales

    By Colin B on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly easy pleasant transaction very professional in every way


  • 5

    Very helpful and made the process simple and easy

    By Christopher O on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process of buying a car very simple and easy. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great dealer with quality cars

    By Wayne M on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer sales staff really helpful and not pushing for a sale.


  • 5

    Great used car buying experience.

    By Steven W on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the vehicle on their web site during lockdown. As soon as they reopened I rang them and arranged a viewing. I took the vehicle for a test drive and there was no pressure put on me to make a purchase. The sales guy was very friendly and easy going. I picked the vehicle up two days later and the salesman did all the paperwork explaining everything clearly in a friendly way. I would recommend Acre Lane Garage as a perfect choice to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!!!

    By Darren W on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Went right out of their way to get me back on the road. Highly recommended!!!