play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Millie S on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really helpful and friendly. Would recommend going there.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Deborah H on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff, answered my barrage of questions fully and with a smile bought a


  • 5

    Professional car sales

    By Colin B on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly easy pleasant transaction very professional in every way


  • 5

    Very helpful and made the process simple and easy

    By Christopher O on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process of buying a car very simple and easy. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great dealer with quality cars

    By Wayne M on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer sales staff really helpful and not pushing for a sale.


  • 5

    Great used car buying experience.

    By Steven W on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the vehicle on their web site during lockdown. As soon as they reopened I rang them and arranged a viewing. I took the vehicle for a test drive and there was no pressure put on me to make a purchase. The sales guy was very friendly and easy going. I picked the vehicle up two days later and the salesman did all the paperwork explaining everything clearly in a friendly way. I would recommend Acre Lane Garage as a perfect choice to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!!!

    By Darren W on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Went right out of their way to get me back on the road. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By Julie T on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was covered in a very safe way. The service was excellent and very professional. It was good to do business with Acre Lane garage and I will certainly be using them in the future.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and not pushy.

    By Tina K on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Listened to what I wanted and delivered. Courteous, knowledgeable and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the customer service from ALG.

    By Christopher G on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called into Acre Lane Garage to look at one of their cars on the forecourt. I spoke to the Sales Manager who showed me the car and I then went with him for a test drive. I asked him various question about the car and he was very helpful with his information. I had a vehicle to trade in which I was able to part exchange for the car which I decided to buy.


‹ Prev Next ›