play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company.

    By Bethan Louise Hills on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn’t recommend anyone else. The whole process was smooth, a very helpful and friendly team and overall a very good experience. Maxx who dealt with the majority of the deal was brilliant. Brilliant customer service, brilliant car and a very happy customer :)


  • 5

    Maxx was very friendly and helpful. Answered all questions we had

    By Mark Baugh on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service highly recommended and a busy place always a good sign


  • 5

    Top draw 👍🏻

    By Bob Coles on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure selling, Maxx was very friendly and helpful, I would recommend to anyone who’s looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Maxx and all the staff are very helpful and friendly

    By Dennis Tiernan on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service is very professional and they are very courteous


  • 5

    By Paul Marshall on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I felt a valued customer & looked after & Max dealership explained everything to about the car


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Karen Clarke on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from acre lane garage today. I part exchanged and they offered me a great price for my old car and the whole process was quick and professional! Thanks Maxx


  • 5

    Professional service, you would think they were a main dealer.

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional from start to finish. Vehicle was presented in an excellent condition, the whole experience was good, would definitely use this garage again.


  • 5

    Great service I would recommend them to friends and family

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Kia Picanto, We were received well at the garage. The sales man, Maxx made the effort of understanding our needs. He patiently answered our questions, which were lots. He showed us several cars and had great detail explaining each one. When we decided on the Kia he took time to explain the process, sorted out the finance filling in all the forms and ensured a full service and MOT were done. I picked up a sparkling car. A week later when I discovered a problem with the rear window he offered to pick up the car from my house to fix it.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Olivia S on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was a fab sales man! Very polite, genuine and not pushy at all. In fact, someone else was interested in my car but he had it on hold for me as I had contacted him first which I thought showed his loyalty to his customers. Really pleased with the service I received buying my first car at Acre Lane and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Millie S on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really helpful and friendly. Would recommend going there.


‹ Prev Next ›