play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and not pushy.

    By Tina K on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Listened to what I wanted and delivered. Courteous, knowledgeable and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the customer service from ALG.

    By Christopher G on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called into Acre Lane Garage to look at one of their cars on the forecourt. I spoke to the Sales Manager who showed me the car and I then went with him for a test drive. I asked him various question about the car and he was very helpful with his information. I had a vehicle to trade in which I was able to part exchange for the car which I decided to buy.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Daniel C on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure to buy and very friendly. This is a longstanding family owned garage and really gives that impression. Helpful staff and good quality cars.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Eileen M on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I picked my car up on 17 April 2019, garage staff very friendly and helpful. Got my car at an excellent price, was cheaper than other garages for same year and model. Got also a fair price for trade in off my old car. Would definetly recommend buying from this small family owed garage, nothing was too much trouble, paper work and dealings all ran smoothly. Been driving my new car for 3 weeks and love it so much. Will buy my next car again from Acre Lane, lots of choice from a small garage. Spoilt for choice and very reasonably priced cars.


  • 5

    Citroen DS3

    By Sarah K on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout staff made it so easy for me to decide on new car. I am so glad I bought my car from them


  • 5

    Positive experience.

    By Susan A on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff and a positive experience overall. Very pleased with my new car!


  • 5

    First class

    By Ian M on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard sales pitch to buy a car Good prices as well


  • 5

    Happy car buyer

    By Leslie S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business. No pressure to buy anything. I’ve been going there for many years for MOT/Service and have purchased my latest car from them only 3 days ago. Worth a visit, they have some very nice and reasonably priced cars on the forecourt.


  • 5

    Helful and non pushy

    By Jayne B on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Sales Rep that sold us our Car was very helpful and friendly and went the extra mile to help us. Not pushy just let us look around the cars and when asked came and helped us .


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Ethan R on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Acre Lane Garage, purchased first car for our son, the whole process from start to finish was faultless, their knowledge of the cars history was comprehensive and felt fully confident we were getting good honest customer service. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›