play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and made the process simple and easy

    By Christopher O on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process of buying a car very simple and easy. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great dealer with quality cars

    By Wayne M on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer sales staff really helpful and not pushing for a sale.


  • 5

    Great used car buying experience.

    By Steven W on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the vehicle on their web site during lockdown. As soon as they reopened I rang them and arranged a viewing. I took the vehicle for a test drive and there was no pressure put on me to make a purchase. The sales guy was very friendly and easy going. I picked the vehicle up two days later and the salesman did all the paperwork explaining everything clearly in a friendly way. I would recommend Acre Lane Garage as a perfect choice to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!!!

    By Darren W on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Went right out of their way to get me back on the road. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By Julie T on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was covered in a very safe way. The service was excellent and very professional. It was good to do business with Acre Lane garage and I will certainly be using them in the future.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and not pushy.

    By Tina K on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Listened to what I wanted and delivered. Courteous, knowledgeable and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the customer service from ALG.

    By Christopher G on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called into Acre Lane Garage to look at one of their cars on the forecourt. I spoke to the Sales Manager who showed me the car and I then went with him for a test drive. I asked him various question about the car and he was very helpful with his information. I had a vehicle to trade in which I was able to part exchange for the car which I decided to buy.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Daniel C on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure to buy and very friendly. This is a longstanding family owned garage and really gives that impression. Helpful staff and good quality cars.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Eileen M on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I picked my car up on 17 April 2019, garage staff very friendly and helpful. Got my car at an excellent price, was cheaper than other garages for same year and model. Got also a fair price for trade in off my old car. Would definetly recommend buying from this small family owed garage, nothing was too much trouble, paper work and dealings all ran smoothly. Been driving my new car for 3 weeks and love it so much. Will buy my next car again from Acre Lane, lots of choice from a small garage. Spoilt for choice and very reasonably priced cars.


  • 5

    Citroen DS3

    By Sarah K on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout staff made it so easy for me to decide on new car. I am so glad I bought my car from them


‹ Prev Next ›