play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent family business with great attention to details

    By Elena Basantes on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Andrew and Maxx were so very helpful from the very first phone call when I enquired about the car all the way through to the final purchase. They went above and beyond to make what could’ve been a stressful experience was a pleasant transaction


  • 5

    Highly recommended by all of us .

    By Steve Ingram on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    My wife just got her new car from Acre Lane garage and all the staff were excellent as usual , Andy the owner even made are 2 girls happy by dishing out sweets to them !! Thanks to everyone for making us all happy, very much appreciated !!


  • 5

    Honest, family service

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family service. No hard sale tactics, this is the third time we have bought from Acre Lane. For a second hand car purchase I have always felt in safe hands. Honest company


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Max and team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company.

    By Bethan Louise Hills on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn’t recommend anyone else. The whole process was smooth, a very helpful and friendly team and overall a very good experience. Maxx who dealt with the majority of the deal was brilliant. Brilliant customer service, brilliant car and a very happy customer :)


  • 5

    Maxx was very friendly and helpful. Answered all questions we had

    By Mark Baugh on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service highly recommended and a busy place always a good sign


  • 5

    Top draw 👍🏻

    By Bob Coles on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure selling, Maxx was very friendly and helpful, I would recommend to anyone who’s looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Maxx and all the staff are very helpful and friendly

    By Dennis Tiernan on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service is very professional and they are very courteous


  • 5

    By Paul Marshall on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I felt a valued customer & looked after & Max dealership explained everything to about the car


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Karen Clarke on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from acre lane garage today. I part exchanged and they offered me a great price for my old car and the whole process was quick and professional! Thanks Maxx


‹ Prev Next ›