play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Acre Lane Garage, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8BN
Telephone:
01604 843413 | 01604 842739

Customer reviews of Acre Lane Garage

At Acre Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Acre Lane Garage

Acre Lane Garage
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By David C on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had was first class, from viewing and test drive to collection. I have used Acre Lane for a long while for servicing and MOT and repairs of my old car so had no hesitation in choosing them for a replacement.


  • 5

    Good second hand car sales

    By James L on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good garage to deal with and the salesmen are not pushy


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Paul M on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a very nice Jaguar XF from this garage. They were a pleasure to deal with, with no high pressure sales. The car was prepared superbly . I would thoroughly recommend them for your next used car.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Michael H on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleased all round faultless brought a Ford Focus, good customer care .


  • 5

    Great to do business

    By Leslie S on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the staff most helpful and nothing too much trouble and informative


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Simon H on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome on arrival polite courteous staff


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Sarah S on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were polite and courteous, they explained things well and made me feel welcome and at ease.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience without hassle

    By Nicholas H on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    To start with, Acre Lane was seemingly one of only three used car dealers in England offering a petrol model of the car I wanted, a Peugeot 5008 seven-seater. It was in good condition, well presented with average mileage, 'one lady driver' (whatever that implies) and came with 5 star warranty. I think the trade in price for my ancient Citroen was fair and preparation of the Peugeot was excellent. From first contact with their staff the relationship was friendly and helpful, while also being professional. The timetable was adhered to and the paperwork produced efficiently. All in all, a pleasant experience without any hassle. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Decent honest trustworthy car sales

    By Stuart R on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Upon recently purchasing my new ford focus from acre lane i have to write this review in glowing terms.The sales manager i dealt with john ,was a decent honest and genuinely likeable chap who helped me with all the aspects of buying my new car . There was no pushy sales, no deceit, just friendly honest advice and help.The car i bought was well maintained fully serviced from its previous owners and also by acre lane garage. The car only had 6 months mot when i first saw it but when i bought it it was given a new mot for 12 months free of charge.Nice little bonus.I also got a great part ex deal on my old car. the service of acre lane garage was second to none, i cannot recommend this place highly enough.I will be going back to have my service with them and in future when i need another car it will be the very first place i will visit.This garage has been there for 51 years and i can see why with such great service and honesty and decent people.Thanks again,great car sales place .


  • 5

    New car February 2018

    By James W on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent- very helpful and informative Able to answer all queries. Hassle free experience


‹ Prev Next ›